Pracownicy

Skład osobowy:

Kierownik Zakładu Ratownictwa Medycznego

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Zbigniew Kopański
zbigniew.kopanski@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10
pokój: 120

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Piotr Popik
piotr.popik@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Dr hab. n. med. Sylweriusz Kosiński
sylweriusz.kosinski@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Dr hab. n. med. Aleksandra Morka
aleksandra.morka@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

Dr n. med. Magdalena Zalewska
magdalena.zalewska@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

Dr. n. o zdr. Magdalena Żurowska-Wolak
magdalena.zurowska-wolak@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Dr n. med. Magdalena Frączek – Jucha
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121
 
Mgr Małgorzata Sulej
KOORDYNATOR KIERUNKU
RATOWNICTWO MEDYCZNE
malgorzata.sulej@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121
 
Lek. med. Krzysztof Krawczyk
krzysztof15.krawczyk@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121
 
Lek. med. Łukasz Niewiara
lukasz.niewiara@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Lek. med. Piotr Puc
piotr.puc@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Jakub Będkowski
jakub.bedkowski@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Urszula Drabik
u.drabik@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Andrzej Kopta
andrzej.kopta@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Paweł Kukla
pawel.kukla@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Marek Maślanka
marek.maslanka@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Mgr Łukasz Kręglicki
lukasz.kreglicki@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast